Infor
Scheduled site maintenance
Due to regularly scheduled maintenance you may experience performance issues on upcoming Saturday mornings from 2 AM UTC (Friday evenings from 9 PM EST) until Saturday morning at 9 AM UTC (4 AM EST). Contact Customer Support via telephone for any production critical issue during this time.
Log In
*Email Address

*Password
(Microsoft IE 11 users - IE 11 has not been tested or certified for use with Infor Xtreme. If you have upgraded to IE11, please try running this site in "Compatibility Mode". Please note - this may allow Infor Xtreme to function correctly but there could be some issues that Compatibility Mode cannot fix.)
First Time Users
Get in touch with your company's designated Contact Administrator to expedite the registration process
OR
Click on Register to initiate the process here.
Registering your account will allow you to access critical support resources based on your role:
Search the Knowledge Base
Read and print Documentation
Log and track Incidents
Download Software, Patches and Release Notes
Network with other Users
Go Faster with Infor Xtreme. Receive Proactive support. Learn how with Infor Support Assistant
Web9